Der Vorstand
Ewald Schweinert

erster Voritzeneder

ewald.schweinert@scherpemich.de
Norbert Sobisch zweiter Vorsitzender norbert.sobisch@scherpemich.de
Jürgen Schulz Kassierer juergen.schulz@scherpemich.de
Harald Wermelskirchen Schriftführer harald.wermelskirchen@scherpemich.de
Michael Knott Sportwart michael.knott@scherpemich.de
Martha Schulz Beisitzer martha.schulz@scherpemich.de
Simone Höller Beisitzer simone.hoeller@scherpemich.de
Stefan Richartz Beisitzer stefan.richartz@scherpemich.de
José Pusch Beisitzer jose.pusch@scherpemich.de